Contests, USA

Pick Your Present Contest 2020

October 15, 2020

Enter to Pick Your Present Contest Sponsored by Western Canada Lottery Corporation. in which you have a chance to win 1 of 200 one-year WESTERN 649 Subscriptions. The interested participants wants to play PickYourPresent Contest needs to visit Pickyourpresent.ca or Pickyourpresent.wclc.com to complete and submit your entry form with valid details.

Pick Your Present Contest 2020

Pick Your Present Contest 2020

Eligibility: The Pickyourpresent.ca Contest  is open for the legal resident of Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut who are at least 18 years old or older at the time of entry.

Duration: The Pick Your Present Internet Contest ends until 04:30:00 p.m. CT, 03:30:00 p.m. MT, and 02:30:00 p.m. PT on January 8, 2021.

Prizes: In Pick Your Present Contest 2020 (pickyourpresent.wclc.com) prize distribution given below :

(200) Instant Prizes: One-year WESTERN 649 Subscription

1st Prize: $5000 Vacation Voucher

2nd Prize: Samsung 55″ 2020 Q70T 4K Smart QLED TV

3rd Prize: $1000 Cash

4th Prize: Samsung Galaxy Watch

5th Prize: Samsung 200W 2.1ch Sound Bar

6th Prize: Samsung Galaxy Tab A.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply