Canada, Contests, Gift, Japan, USA, Win Cash

Lady Gaga X Adobe Welcome To Chromatica Challenge Contest

July 13, 2020

Enter to Lady Gaga X Adobe Welcome To Chromatica Challenge Contest Sponsored by Adobe Inc., in which you have a chance to win $10,000USD check. The interested participate wants to play this Contest needs to visit http://creativitytour.adobe.com/ to complete and submit your entry form with valid details.

Lady Gaga X Adobe Welcome To Chromatica Challenge Contest

Lady Gaga X Adobe Welcome To Chromatica Challenge Contest

Eligibility: This online Contest is open to natural persons who are legal residents of the United States of America, Canada (excluding Quebec), the United Kingdom, France, Germany or Japan, who are at least fourteen (14) years old (US/CA/JP/UK) or eighteen (18) years old (FR/DE) at the time of entry.

Duration: This Contest “Entry Period” begins at 12:00 PM PDT (US & CA), 8 PM BST (UK), 9:00 PM CEST (DE & FR) on July 21, 2020 and 4:00 AM JST (JP) on July 22, 2020.

Prizes: In this Contest prize distribution given below :
(1) Grand Prize: $10,000USD check, a printed artwork of the Image autographed by the Artist and a twelve (12) month subscription to Adobe Creative Cloud All Apps.
(9) Second Prize Winners: $400USD check and a three (3) month subscription to Adobe Creative Cloud All Apps.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply