Canada, Contests, Gift, Japan, USA, Win Cash

Lady Gaga’s Adobe Chromatica Challenge: Win Cash!

June 29, 2020

Enter to Lady Gaga’s Adobe Chromatica Challenge Sponsored by Adobe Inc., in which you have a chance to win $10,000 cash, signed copy of your work, and 12-month CC subscription. The interested participate wants to play this Contest needs to visit creativitytour.adobe.com to complete and submit your entry form with valid details.

Lady Gaga’s Adobe Chromatica Challenge: Win Cash!

Lady Gaga’s Adobe Chromatica Challenge: Win Cash!

Eligibility: This online Contest is open only to natural persons who are legal residents of the United States of America, Canada (excluding Quebec), the United Kingdom, France, Germany or Japan who are at least fourteen (14) years old (US/CA/JP/UK) or eighteen (18) years old (FR/DE) at the time of entry.

Duration: This Contest “Entry Period”:
US/CA – 12:00 PM PDT on June 24, 2020 to 12:00 PM PDT on July 21, 2020
UK – 8:00 PM BST on June 24, 2020 to 8:00 PM BST on July 21, 2020
FR/DE – 9:00 PM CEST on June 24, 2020 to 9:00 PM CEST on July 21, 2020
JP – 4:00 AM JST on June 25, 2020 to 4:00 AM JST on July 22, 2020

Prizes: In this Contest prize distribution given below :

(1) Grand Prize:

$10,000 cash (or local currency equivalent)
A high-quality print of your artwork, autographed by Lady Gaga
12-month Adobe All-Apps Creative Cloud Subscription
(ARV: $10635)

(9) Second Prizes:

$400 cash (or local currency equivalent)
An autographed Lady Gaga poster
3-month All-Apps Creative Cloud Subscription
(ARV: $558 for each)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply